My Possible October Reads

Hey all! So I know we’re about halfway through October now but here’s what I hope to read for October!

 

First off, I’d love to be able to finish reading the Dark Heavens trilogy that my partner gave me to read! There’s three books in that one but then there’s another two trilogies to read, if I remember correctly?

 

Secondly, I’m doing a simple October challenge in this group! My partner for this challenge chose the following books for me to read:

Horns by Joe Hill

The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray by Chris Wooding

I’m quite excited by all of these reads. I’ve scheduled for each book when I want it finished by- Hopefully that will work out! Along with me sorting out and drafting heaps of posts for this blog!

 

What do you plan to read for this spooky month of October?

Leave a Reply

