Unique Blogger Award

Thank-You-Photo-1Source

A big thank you to Liz at lizziebookblogging for tagging me! That really surprised me so thank you for making me smile!

 

The Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

 

~Questions~

1. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

I honestly couldn’t possibly choose one place, what I’d really love and enjoy to do is take a world wide cruise. Stop off at every place and look around and learn. That would be absolutely perfect for me!

2. If you could learn any skill instantly, what skill would you pick and why?

Learning languages! I wish I could easily pick up new languages and retain the words. I’ve love to be able to communicate with anyone and everyone! Imagine what you could learn?!

3. What’s the last movie you saw?

I’m honestly not sure- I think it was ‘The Witch’, which I sadly did not enjoy. I thought it would be something I’d like, seeing as it’s a horror but it fell short for me…

 

My questions!

  1. How do you choose your next book to read? Is it a feeling or a list or with a jar filled with titles?
  2. If you could make one wish, what would it be and why?
  3. What is one food or drink you cannot live without?

 

I’m nominating (you don’t have to do this if you don’t want to by the way! And if I don’t nominate you but you want to do it, you’re welcome to!):

7 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award”

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination! Glad to see you’re back to blogging and I hope things are going well!
    World cruise would be amazing!!! I went on a cruise when I was in college and it was the best esperience ever! I also would love to be fluent in other languages. I live in Canada but French is just impossible. I know enough Spanish that I could survive, but not even close to fluent!
    I’ve added this to my list and hope to get to it soon!!

    Like

    1. You’re very welcome! And thank you, things seem to be going along a lot more smoothly in my life and I’ve started a schedule that I’ll (hopefully) keep to!
      I’ve been on one cruise in my life, I went to some French islands off the coast of Australia, (New Caledonia and Vanuatu), they were amazing and the culture was amazing too. I used to know a lot of the Japanese language but unfortunately gave it up because of school- I really want to get back into learning languages and especially re-acquainting myself with Japanese!
      I hope you enjoy answering my questions!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That cruise sounds incredible! That’s a part of the world that I am desperate to see!!
        And Japanese! Impressive! That’s a language that I find to be the most intimidating. I hope you can get back to it!
        Glad things are going well 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

