Andy’s Friday Recommendation

 

 

Rat Queens

 

We’re starting our ‘come back’ to blogging with a good old Friday recommendation! Starting with the lovely Rat Queens series!

This series was a pretty awesome and action-packed one! It’s currently going through a small break due to problems within the author/artist team, I think things are sorting themselves out (I’m not going to put my two cents worth in though).

It follows four friends (as shown on the covers above, Hannah, Violet, Betty, and Dee) and is incredibly diverse. I certainly recommend this to fans of fantasy, kick-ass girls, and, I’m going to honestly say, Buffy.

I hope you go check this out and give it a try! Let me know what you think.

 

Have you ever read this series?

Did you enjoy it?

1 thought on “Andy’s Friday Recommendation”

Leave a Reply

