My Absence From the Blog

Hey everybody!

I know I’ve been absent for about a week from this blog and I do apologize for that! I have had a lot going on and I think I’m finally ready to get back into the swing of things – I also have a few posts queued up so all I have to do is edit them and post!

Hopefully this will work out and I’ll start posting more regularly and on time starting on Sunday.

For now though, just a reminder to everyone that I’m starting my Percy Jackson read-a-thon! (It is June 1st here).

I guess that’s really all! So I’ll post again on Sunday and if you have any questions for me about anything and especially about the read-a-thon, please ask them! I’ll answer as soon as I can!

 

Andy~!

Leave a Reply

