Andy’s Friday Recommendation

 

Lumberjanes!

Another graphic novel/comic series that I very much enjoyed.

I mean who wouldn’t love reading about queer girls (and some other queer minor characters) at a camp and a lot of weird stuff happening?

It’s full of mystery and action and adventure. Queer girls that are there for each other, a great story of friendship, love, care and acceptance! I love this series and I wish I could have all of it!

 

Have you read this before?
Did you enjoy it?

Leave a Reply

