May TBR

I actually decided to make a small TBR for this month!

This month I plan to read:

bb

You Know Me Well – I’ve actually already started this! I’m loving it already and can’t wait to finish it and see what happens!

Simon Vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda – I know about the comment that can come across as lesbophobic which I will be including in my review once I read it.

Ishmael and the Hoops of Steel – I’ve been meaning to read this for forever, it’s the third (and final) book in the series, I believe.

Two Boys Kissing – I’m extremely looking forward to reading this!

Fat Angie – Honestly not sure if I’m going to read this afterall, I’ve read a couple of reviews saying the MC loses weight in order to be happy and I don’t like that, fat people can be happy, fat people are gorgeous so-

Gracefully Grayson – I was recommended this and don’t really have any thoughts on it except that I hope it’s good.

 

And I’d also like to read:

11515328.jpg

The Drowning Girl! It’s a paranormal/horror book about a lesbian girl with schizophrenia and OCD written by a trans author with schizophrenia and OCD, so I’m hoping it’s amazing!

 

So, I hope to get through all of the above before my Percy Jackson read-a-thon next month, which I will talk about more this weekend most likely (well, hopefully)!

So what’s on your TBR for May?

Leave a Reply

