April Wrap-Up

ba

I read quite a few books in April? Well, most are graphic novels/manga again, but I did read more than I thought I would. I’d been having a bad month and the last week of the month I was on holidays which meant long train rides to and from the place I was going.

I’m pretty sure I only DNF’ed two of these books, mainly because they just weren’t for me, I’d still recommend them to different people.

You can already find my reviews for Scott Pilgrim, Queens of Geek, Goodbye Days and Juliet Takes a Breath on my blog. I’m hoping to have my review for Every Heart A Doorway done for Monday! (Since I have other posts lined up for the rest of this week, a lot to talk about to be honest!)

If any of the other ones above you’d like to know my thoughts about, please let me know in the comments and I’ll be happy to write up a review!

So what did you read last month?

Any recommendations for me?

Leave a Reply

