Top Five Wednesday – Authors You Want to Read More From

 

5: Patrick Ness – I’ve only read A Monster Calls by him and I loved it. I own his other books but never know where to start!

 

4: Tamora Pierce – I’ve only read 2/4 of the Alanna quartet and am going to read the other two very soon. But I’d love to read more by her!

 

3: Austin Chant – After reading his story Peter Darling I’ve wanted to read everything else by him. I currently have Coffee Boy on my kindle which I hope to read pretty soon too.

 

2: Rick Riordan – I’ve only read a couple of books in the Percy Jackson series and I absolutely loved them but I never got around to finishing them. But I will soon!

 

1: I have no idea who else to put here- so I guess I’ll ask a question-

 

Who is on your list and what authors do you recommend to me?

Leave a Reply

