Possible Read-a-thon?

tumblr_oos9ufB9RW1u5iyoro1_540

 

So I’ve only read the first couple of books (I think-) and it was a long time a go and I remember loving the series! But I never got around to finishing them!

I’m considering doing a read-a-thon and discussion with the Percy Jackson series (these five books first and maybe continue on with other Rick Riordan books if there’s enough interest!).

 

So this post is mainly to ask;

 

Would you be interested in joining in?

Feel free to ask me any questions down the bottom!

2 thoughts on “Possible Read-a-thon?”

Leave a Reply

