Top Five Wednesday – Top SFF Books on Your TBR

You can find the group for this here.

 

There’s honestly so many sci-fi and fantasy books on my TBR that I’m really looking forward to that I think I’m going to take a while to find just five.

I decided to do the ones that have been on my TBR for quite a while so on my list we have;

 

 

5: American Gods by Neil Gaiman

4: The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

3: The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

2: The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss

1: The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson

 

I own every book I’ve mentioned above- But I don’t know when or which to start with- I kind of don’t want to start another series until I’ve completed other books and series but I think we all know that’s not going to happen. Plus, it’s winter for me so it’s getting to the stage where I want to stay inside, warm and reading long books.

 

So two questions;

What SFF books are on your TBR?

Which book from above should I start first?

Leave a Reply

