Top Ten Tuesday – Read In One Sitting Theme

March 21: Read In One Sitting Theme: ten of the shortest books I’ve read, top ten books I read in one sitting, ten books to read when you are short on time, top ten books that will make you read the whole day away, etc.

You can find the creators here.

 

I am an incredibly slow reader. The only things I can get through in one sitting are graphic novels, comics and manga! I can get through a book as quick as 2 days if I’m 100% interested in it. So let’s see what I can find!

 

10: The Sisters Grimm #1

9: Spiderwick Chronicles: The Field Guide

8: The Collectors

7: Anya’s Ghost

6: My Name is Suly

 

5: A Christmas Carol

4: George’s Marvellous Medicine

3: Haf Moon Investigations

2: The Guild

1: Peter Darling

 

Well, there we go, I did manage to find 10, not all were graphic novels but a couple were! The rest are quite short stories and a couple are children’s books. So as you can see, it’s been a while since I read a full length novel in one sitting!

 

So what books have you read in one sitting?

Leave a Reply

