Top Five Wednesday – Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy Books

I’m going to be honest with you all!

– I don’t think I’m going to have enough answers for this one! But, let’s try this out.

 

Aha! I managed five books for this Wednesday’s topic!

Here we have;

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

Inkheart by Cornelia Funke

The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien

Alanna: Song of the Lioness by Tamora Pierce

Beyond: The Queer Sci-Fi and Fantasy Comic Anthology edited by Sfe R. Monster

 

 

So, everyone, what are some of your favourite sci-fi and fantasy books/collections?

2 thoughts on “Top Five Wednesday – Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy Books”

  1. The Hobbit is one of my favourites too! For fantasy I’d recommend the Inheritance Cycle and Robin Hobb’s books. The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet is the most recent scifi that I loved. I actually want to read more scifi because every time I read some, I love it, but somehow I never get to it. The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy is good as well and for a more ‘traditional’ type of scifi, I also enjoyed 2001: A Space Odyssey and Isaac Asimov’s robot short stories.

    Like

Leave a Reply

