Top Five Wednesday – Favourite Non-Written Books

You can find the group for this here.

I’ve decided to do a past T5W because I don’t think I have enough for today’s topic!

So here it goes:

Anyone who knows me, knows that I love my graphic novels and manga. So my top 5 for today would have to be;

  1. Death Note – My Death Note collection is quite big and I want to make it bigger
  2. Blue Exorcist – A recent manga love for me, I have very much enjoyed it
  3. Ouran High School Host Club – I love this manga so, so, so much
  4. Drama – It’s a wonderful and perfect graphic novel, I’ve always enjoyed Raina’s illustrations
  5. Lumberjanes – I started this last year and I’m so glad! I love it so much!
Leave a Reply

