Andy’s Friday Recommendation

I’ve decided that each Friday I’m going to be doing a recommendation of some kind, whether it be for movies, TV shows, books, comics or manga, or anything at all really.

So my first recommendation for my blog is:

 

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

12000020

I recently read this and I would recommend it to everyone, however my review isn’t up yet because it’s not complete but I’ll be posting it when I can! Until then, please give it a try and enjoy~

Leave a Reply

